I saw Murray on my way to work!

Murray

Only one of the reasons I love NYC: star sightings.

Murray was filming a “Word on the Street” segment for Sesame Street. When I tell Charlie, he’s going to freak out!

I gotta say, knowing how excited Charlie will be about my Murray story is what made it a fun spotting. I didn’t get nearly as revved up when I passed by the sets of Sex and the City or Ugly Betty. Sesame Street, though? Break out the iphone camera!

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “I saw Murray on my way to work!”

  1. Nanny Says:

    Love it!

  2. April Says:

    Murray had a little lamb! I loved the ice skating one, where Murray is taking tentative first steps, and the lamb is double double axles in the background 🙂

    • Stacy Boyd Says:

      Murray had a little lamb had some issues when it first started. They took too long explaining all the clues in English and Spanish; Charlie and I both tuned out. But the segments with the kids at the “schools” are great!

Leave a Reply

